Organization / Program Name(s) E-Mail Website DRNORTHBOOK_HEADINGS
Bethesda House, Shelter & Community Outreach Services bethesdahouse1@rogers.com bethesdahouse.ca Shelters
Big Brothers Big Sisters of North Durham Margaret.Ayres@bigbrothersbigsisters.ca www.bigbrothersbigsisters.ca/northdurham Family Support
Brain Injury Association of Durham Region information@biad.ca www.biad.ca Disability Supports
Brock (Township of). Municipal Office brock@townshipofbrock.ca www.townshipofbrock.ca Government Offices
Brock (Township of). Public Library, Beaverton Branch beavertonbranch@brocklibraries.ca www.brocklibraries.ca Libraries and Literacy
Brock (Township of). Public Library, Cannington Branch canningtonbranch@brocklibraries.ca www.brocklibraries.ca Libraries and Literacy
Brock (Township of). Public Library, Sunderland Branch sunderlandbranch@brocklibraries.ca www.brocklibraries.ca Libraries and Literacy
Brock Community Food Bank brockcommunityfoodbank1@gmail.com   Food Banks and Food Security
Brock Community Health Centre, Beaverton, Administration info@brockchc.ca www.brockchc.ca Health Services
Brock Community Health Centre, Beaverton Thorah Health Centre, Geriatric Assessment Program   www.brockchc.ca Health Services ; Senior Supports
Brock Community Health Centre, Beaverton, Primary Health Care Program info@brockchc.ca www.brockchc.ca  
Brock Community Health Centre, Cannington Site   www.brockchc.ca Health Services
Brock Community Health Centre, Diabetes Education Program   www.brockchc.ca Health Services
Brock Youth Centre lois@brockyouthcentre.ca www.brockyouth.me Youth